A-Z Resource List: T

Covers all major academic journals published in Taiwan since 1991 about 1000 journal titles.

Includes the federal, state, and international publications: Tax Notes Today Federal, Tax Notes Today State, and Tax Notes Today International. Provides special reports, analytical articles, investigative reports, and commentary from leading practitioners, scholars, and government officials. Includes an online archive of articles written by tax experts, as well as a tax calendar covering important events and conferences. Registration is required.

Provides access to e-journals and books published by Taylor & Francis and its imprints including Routledge. KU does not subscribe to every title provided by Taylor and Francis. This resource is being supported through collaborative efforts between the KU Libraries and the KU Medical Center.

Paramount prewar period research materials chronicling the historical traces of successive emperors from Emperor Jinmu to the 121st Emperor Komei, as well as five emperors of the Northern Court, the empresses and consorts, relatives of the emperors, and imperial princesses. Compiled and edited by the Department of the Imperial Household in the pre-war period. This is available through JapanKnowledge platform.

A collection of most literary texts written in Greek from Homer to the fall of Byzantium in AD 1453. Some material is provided free of charge, however, additional content is provided through a paid subscription by KU Libraries.

All users are asked to create a profile with a username and password to access the data. Users who connect via KU Libraries’ link are directed to the full TLG corpus. Users connecting directly are forwarded to the Abridged (Open Access) version.

The largest, most detailed thesaurus of its kind, covering the classical period through 600 AD.

Kansas' Capital's major newspaper with full digital images starting in 1948.

The Technical Report Archive & Image Library (TRAIL) identifies, acquires, catalogs, digitizes and provides unrestricted access to millions of U.S. government agency technical reports.