Finding Books in the KU Libraries
-
KU Libraries CatalogUse the KU Libraries Catalog to find books (and more) including print and electronic resources.
Quick Reference Books
-
Comprehensive nanoscience and technologyThis source is an electronic book including all contents of the Nanoscience and Technology reference guide.
-
CRC handbook of chemistry and physicsOnline, digital version of the print handbook of the same title. Searchable across tables and chapters, this resource provides access to physical science data, and physical property data of common compounds, both inorganic and organic. (Restricted to 2 simultaneous users.)
-
AccessEngineering This link opens in a new windowEngineering handbooks and reference materials from McGraw-Hill. This resource is being supported through collaborative efforts between the KU Libraries and the School of Engineering.
-
Knovel This link opens in a new windowEngineering resources including reference handbooks with data sets.
-
-
Kent and Riegel's Handbook of Industrial Chemistry and Biotechnology
by
Call Number: ebookISBN: 9780387278438Publication Date: 2007-01-01 -
Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
by
Call Number: ebookISBN: 9780471238966Publication Date: 2001-01-26 -
Lange's Handbook of Chemistry, Seventeenth Edition
by
Call Number: ebookISBN: 9781259586095Publication Date: 2016-10-05 -
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook, 9th Edition
by
Call Number: ebookISBN: 9780071834087Publication Date: 2018-08-29 -
Sax's Dangerous Properties of Industrial Materials
by
Call Number: ebookISBN: 9780471701347Publication Date: 2004-11-04 -
The Yaws Handbook of Physical Properties for Chemical Engineers and Chemists
by
Call Number: ebookISBN: 1613449321Publication Date: 2015-01-09
Research Help
We can help with your research questions -- contact us by chat, phone, email, text or at a Research Help desk.