Subject & Course Guides: *Maps, Atlases, and Gazetteers: Africa

Selected Thematic Atlases (Africa)

Africa : atlas of our changing environment.
more...less...
Map Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: folio G2446.G3 A37 2008
Africa today : a reproducible atlas.
more...less...
Map Collection-Reference (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: G2445 .W6 1994
An atlas of African affairs
more...less...
Anschutz Library
Call Number: G2445 .G7 1993
Cultural atlas of Africa
more...less...
Watson Library-Reference (In Library Use Only)
Call Number: G2446.E1 C8 1998b
Global GIS database. Digital atlas of Africa.
more...less...
Map Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: I 19.121:62-B
L’Atlas du continent africain / Jeune Afrique
more...less...
Map Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: G2445 .A82 1993

Atlas national du Sénégal.
more...less...
Map Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: oversize G2680 .A8 1977
Botswana national atlas
more...less...
Map Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: folio G2579.7 .B55 2001
National atlas of Ethiopia
more...less...
Map Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: folio G2505 .E8 1981
National atlas of Kenya.
more...less...
Map Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: folio G2530 .K42 1970
National atlas of South West Africa (Namibia)
more...less...
Map Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: folio G2580 .N3 1983
The National atlas of the Federal Republic of Nigeria
more...less...
Map Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: oversize G2695 .N45 1978