Selected Regional Atlases
- Atlas of the Middle East.Anschutz Library
Call Number: G2205 .N34 2008 - Global GIS database. Digital atlas of North Eurasia.Map Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: G5690 2003 .G5 - Global GIS database. Digital atlas of South Asia.Map Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: I 19.121:62-C - A Historical atlas of South AsiaMap Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: folio G2261.S1 H5 1992
Selected National Atlases
- The national atlas of JapanMap Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: oversize G2355 .K57 1990 - The national economic atlas of ChinaMap Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: oversize G2306.G1 N3 1994 - The national physical atlas of ChinaMap Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: oversize G2305 .C92 1999 - National atlas of the Democratic Republic of AfghanistanMap Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: folio G2265 .N3 1985 - Atlas of Israel : cartography, physical and human geography.Map Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: oversize G2235 .I77 1985
Selected Other Atlases (by Nation)
- Atlas of Laos : spatial structures of the economic and social development of the Lao people’s democratic republicMap Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: G2374.51.G1 B68 2000 - Atlas du Viêt-Nam = Atlat Việt Nam = An atlas of VietnamMap Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: HC444 .V88 1994 - Armenia: A historical atlasMap Collection (Anschutz 1st floor)
Call Number: folio G2164.61.S1 H4 2001 - Atlas of Thailand : spatial structures and developmentAnschutz Library
Call Number: G2376.G1 A75 2004
