*Political Science: Finding Articles, Newspapers, Websites, and More

Covers national and international perspectives from scholarly, professional and peer-reviewed sources.

Covers journals in political science, international relations, law, public administration and policy.

Indexes essential areas related to public administration, including public administration research, public administration theory, administration and economy, administration and politics.

Search specifically for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, patents, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research.

Provides image and full-text online access of core academic journals in a variety of disciplines in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities. Coverage only up until 3 or 4 years ago.

Provides access to: full-text of current news and up to the last 20 years; full-text company news & financial information; full-text federal, state & international legal materials; full-text and abstracted medical & health information; general reference sources.

Provides timely and pertinent open-source material from non-U.S. media sources.

Contains newspapers from all 50 states. Coverage of each newspaper varies and paid ads are excluded. Selective access is included to Lawrence Journal World and the Kansas City Star.

This archive of primary sources contains over 600,000 scanned pages and 42 oral histories. The types of sources range from propaganda to government records. The extremist groups included are involved in movements such as those related to religion, race, gender, the environment, equal rights, and peace.