*Journalism and Mass Communications: Finding Articles

Indexing and abstracting for nearly 600 titles, nearly 300 of which full text. Also provides a Communication Thesaurus and biographical information.

Provides searchable abstracts and full-text access to review articles in the biomedical sciences, physical sciences, and social sciences in the Annual Reviews publications.

Provides abstracts of articles on business and management from U.S. and international professional publications, academic journals, and trade magazines, and regional business publications.

Indexes and abstracts general interest magazines and scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines and newspapers in the social sciences, humanities and sciences.

Contains newspapers from all 50 states. Coverage of each newspaper varies and paid ads are excluded. Selective access is included to Lawrence Journal World and the Kansas City Star.

Full-text of current news, up to the last 20 years; company news and financial information, federal, state and international legal materials, medical and health information.

The financial newspaper of record offering in-depth coverage of national and international finance as well as first rate coverage of hard news. Coverage extends from 1984 to 24 hours ago.

Material covering 1995-2013 from non-U.S. media sources provided to the National Technical Information Service (NTIS) by analysts from the Open Source Center's (OSC) domestic and overseas bureaus. Content focuses primarily on military, political, environmental, scientific, technical, and socioeconomic issues and is compiled from non-U.S. media sources.

Provides business and industry content in the following areas: periodical articles, news articles, and press releases.

Providing indexing and abstracting to business related, peer reviewed journals,

Provides statistics on sports fan demographics, sports participation, sports venue revenues, sporting goods sales, and much more.

Regional business news incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.