Colonial Studies : Finding Articles

It contains "300,000 journal article citations about Central America, South America, the Caribbean, Mexico, Brazil, and Hispanics/Latinos in the United States".

Provides a classified listing and subject index for books and articles published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics.

Provides a broad spectrum of full-text information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes.

A bibliography on Latin America consisting of works selected and annotated by scholars. Edited by the Hispanic Division of the Library of Congress, the multidisciplinary Handbook alternates annually between the social sciences and the humanities.

Fuente académica is a collection of full-text scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. Topics include history, literature, politics, business, current events, economics, biological sciences, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion, sociology and more. Coverage for most titles begins in the 2000s. Content is updated on a weekly basis and currently offers the full text for more than 500 publications from 18 countries.

A comprehensive reference resource providing more than hundred full-text scholarly journals with articles in the social sciences and humanities for the interdisciplinary academic study of Hispanic and Latin America and the Caribbean Basin.

Open Access, full text databases of Latin America, Spanish, Caribbean, and Portuguese journals in the Sciences, Social Sciences, and Humanities from the Unversidad Autonoma del Estado de Mexico.

Coverage: 1997 to present

Coverage: varies by platform

Coverage: 1939 to present

Coverage: varies

Coverage: 1996 to present

Coverge: varies by platform

Coverage: 1985 to present

Coverage: 2000 to present