Dictionaries
-
Ay baati Wolof : a Wolof dictionary byCall Number: PL8785.4 .M86 1997Publication Date: Los Angeles : Dept. of Linguistics, University of California, Los Angeles, 1997.
-
Dictionnaire wolof-français ; suivi d'un Index français-wolof byCall Number: PL8785.4 .F35 1990Publication Date: Paris : Karthala, c1990.A Wolof- French dictionary, followed by a French- Wolof index.
-
Dictionnaire wolof-français et français-wolof byCall Number: PL8785.4 .D56 2003Publication Date: Paris : Karthala, c2003.A Wolof-French/ French-Wolof dictionary
-
Dictionnaire Wolof- Français byCall Number: PL8785.4 .D529 2009Publication Date: Dakar, Sénégal : Éénas, 2009A Wolof- French dictionary
-
Mbindum baat yi ci làmmiñu wolof = Dictionnaire orthographique de la langue wolof illustré de proverbes byCall Number: PL8785.1 .F347 2000Publication Date: [Dakarl : Organisation sénégalaise d’appui au développement], c2000A Wolof dictionary with proverbs
-
Mon premier dictionnaire bilingue : 1000 mots en Français, en WolofCall Number: PL8785.4 .M66 2005Publication Date: Paris : Nathan ; Dakar : Nouvelles éditions africaines du Sénégal, c2005An alphabetical and analytical Wolof lexicon
-
Lexique alphabétique et analytique du wolof fondamental byCall Number: PL8785.4 .L4Publication Date: [Dakar] : Centre de linguistique appliquée de Dakar, 1974An alphabetical and analytical Wolof lexicon
Glossaries & Phrasebooks
-
Dictionnaire wolof-français/français-wolof : mots et expressions usuels, simples et courants byCall Number: PL8785.4 .D53 2000zPublication Date: [Sénégal? : s.n., 200-?]A Wolof-French/ French-Wolof dictionary: Frequent Wolof words and Expressions.
-
[Wolof language materials] byCall Number: PL8785 .W66Publication Date: [S.l. : s.n., s.d.]Includes lexicon, Wolof proverbs, and Wolof-English Dictionary. Wolof proverbs originally published in: Verbal and visual expressions of Wolof culture / ed. by David P. Gamble, 1989.
-
Education pour la santé: vocabulaire de base français-wolof byCall Number: PL8785.4 .F36 1995Publication Date: Dakar : Publifan, 1995A Healthcare Lexicon in Wolof.
-
Un vocabulaire wolof de la flore au Sénégal byCall Number: QK13 .D5 1981Publication Date: [Dakar] : Centre de linguistique appliquée de Dakar, 1981A Wolof Flora Vocabulary
-
Wolof-Eng/Eng-Wolof Dictionary and Phrase Book
by
Call Number: PL8785.4 .K36 2006ISBN: 0781810868Publication Date: 2005-03-01 -
Guide de conversation français-wolofCall Number: PL8785.4 .G84 1987Publication Date: Paris : L’Harmattan, c1987A French-Wolof conversation manual.
