Research & Course Guides - Browse By Tag
Choose a tag for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 

Browse By Tag

"foreign18th century19th century20th centuryaaas306aaas_306accountingaestheticsafricaafrican_american_historyafrican_diaspora_studiesafrican_studiesagosinalumniamazonamericanamerican studiesamerican_historyamerican_indiansamerican_literatureamerican_studiesamericasams344ams_344ancient_chinaancient_civilizationancient_text_chineseangela_davisantiquesapaapplied_behavioral_sciencearchaeology_chinaarchitecturearchivesargentinaartart_historyart_minuteasianasian_studiesastronomyastrophysicsatlasatmosphereaymarabibliographiesbibliographybibliometricsbiennialsbiographiesbiographybiol418biol701biol_418biol_701biologybirchbisexualblackboardbluebookbrazilbrazilian studiesbuenos_airesbuildingsbulgariabulgarianbusinesscampuscancercaptioncartographycentral aziacentral_americaceramicschaboocharacter_dictionarieschemistrychicagochinachina_ancientchina_contemporarychina_contemporary;china_economic_reform;china_lawchina_legalchina_modernchina_modern;china_opening-up;china_society;chinesechinese_chinese_dictionarieschinese_languagechinese_language;chinese_modern_literature;chinese_poetrychinese_studieschinese_studies legalist_texts daoist_philosophical_textscinemacitationcitation_managementcitiesclassical_chineseclassicsclimatecodescollectiblescollegecolonialismcommon bookcommunication studiescompany_researchcoms 130congressional_research_servicecongressional_serial_setconsumer healthcontemporary_chinese_writers;contemporary_chinese_writers; chinacontent_analysiscopyrightcortazarcosmologycountry_profilecountry_studycoursecourse_guidecreative commons licensingcreative_writingcrimecroatiacroatiancrsculturalcyrillicczechdatadebatedeclassified_documentsdesigndictionariesdigital_humanitiesdigital_librariesdigital_scholarshipdigitized_sourcesdirectoriesdiseasesdissertation formattingdistance_educationdistance_learningdocumentsdrugsdust bowle-booksearly_chinaeasteast_asianeast_asian_dictionarieseast_asian_libraryeast_asian_studieseastern_civilizationebookseconomicseducationedwards_campuseganegyptelectionselectronic thesis and dissertationelectronic_booksembedding fontsencyclopediasendnoteendnote_webengineeringenglish as a second languageenglish_209english_languageenglish_literatureenvironmental_historyenvironmental_studiesepistemologyesletdethicsethnographyeueuropeeuropean_unioneva_peronevitaexhibitionsexpanded_mediafair usefdlp_tribal_librariesfictionfield_biologyfilmfinancefirst year experiencefoiafolklorefontsfreedom_of_information_actfrench_literaturefundingfyegaygazetteergendergenealogygeneralgeographic_information_sciencegeographic_information_systemsgeographygeologygermangerontologygisgiullianglassglobal_studiesglobalizationgolden_agegovernmentgovernment_informationgraduate_studentsgraffitigrantsgreco-romangreekguaranih indexhanhaskellheading stylehealthhelpherzfeldhigh_schoolhinuhist 117historyhistory390honors_492how tohuman_resourceshuman_rightshuman_traffickinghuman_trafficking_conferencehumanitieshwc_600iberiaibero-american_studiesiconographyillnessillnessesimagesindianindian_affairsindigenousindustriesindustry_researchinformation_literacyinquisitioninstructional toolsinteriorsinterlibrary_loaninternationalinternational students; international graduate students;international_area_studiesinternational_businessinternational_lawinternational_studiesintersexintro_to_fictionintroduction to slavic folkloreintroduction_to_russia_and_eastern_europeinvestmentsirelandirish_historyirish_literatureirish_politicsislamislamic_studiesjapanjapan_animejapan_architecturejapan_artjapan_filmjapan_historyjapan_pop_culturejapanesejapanese_languagejewelryjewish studiesjewish-studiesjewish_studiesjordanjournal impact factorjournalismjournalsjulio_cortazark12kansaskaqchikelkazakhstankenneth_spencer_research_libraryknowledgekoreakoreankorean_facultyku common bookkuramotokyrgyzstanlaa302laa602laa_302laa_333laa_602languagelanguages"latin_americalatin_american_studieslatinolatinoslawlazarillolebanonlegallesbianlesson planslgbt_literaturelibguideslibrary instructionliteraturelocal_governmentlong documentlorcalunfardomakemakingmanagementmanningmanuscriptsmapmappingmapsmarketsmarquezmaterialsmathmathematicsmedicinemedievalmendeleymental healthmetalsmithingmetaphysicsmeteorologymexicomiddle_agesmiddle_eastmlamoasmodelmodern_chinesemolecular_biosciencesmuseummusicmuslimmythologynanahuatlnational institutes of healthnativenative_americansnear_eastnewspapersnihnihonshunursingoasobjectivesoffice_of_government_information_servicesogisonlineonline coursesonline_coursesonline_educationonline_resourcesopen accessopen access journalsopen_access_government_informationopen_governmentoperaoral_historyorganization of american statesorganization recordsorientationpage numberingpaintingpaleontologyparaguaypersonal papersperupharmacyphilosophyphysicspicaresquepicaroplagiarismpoetrypolandpolicypolishpoliticalpolitical_sciencepoliticspols_306popular_cultureportugalportuguesepre-hanpre101pre515pre_101primary_sourprimary_sourcesprintmakingprintsprovenancepuadpublic domainpublic_administrationpublic_policypublication agreementspubmedqaatarquechuaqueerrandal_jelksrare_booksrees_110rees_220referencereferencesreligionremote_sensingrepatriationresearchresearch_methodsresearch_methods;rice wineriveraromanromaniaromanianrubricsrussiarussia: an introductory historyrussianrussian historyrussian_culturerussian_historysakesake_brewerssalonssaudi_arabiascholarly communicationscifindersculptureserbiaserbiansexuality_studiesslav 148slav 149slav_140slav_141slavic_eurasian_studiesslavic_languagesslovakslovakiasoberonsocial_policysocial_programssocial_welfaresocial_worksocieties_and_cultures_of_eurasiasociologysociology;space_explorationspainspan322span324span424span450span451span722span_322span_324span_340span_424span_451span_722spanishspanish literaturespanish_civil_warspanish_grammarspanish_literaturespeech_language_hearingstained_glassstatisticsstrategic_communicationsstreaming_videosupply chainstable of contentstable of figurestaiwantajikistatextile_historytextilestextiles; decorative_artsthe dust bowlthe worst hard timetheftthesis formattingtimelinetimothy egantokyo_architecturetokyo_arttracking_governmenttransgendertransparency_governmenttravel_chinatribaltribal_genealogytribal_rollsturkmenistantypographyukraineukrainianunited_statesunited_states_historyuniversityurban_planninguzbekistanvideovirginia_scharffwall streetweatherwellnesswgsswgss701womenwomen_gender_&_sexuality_studies; african_ american; february_sisterswomen_gender_&_sexuality_studiewomen_gender_and_sexuality_studieswordworld's_fairswriterswritingwriting_guideyemenzotero中國日本日本 tokyo日本酒杜氏東亞圖書館東亞研究蔵元韓國834
Reference
Biography & Genealogy
by Sara Morris - Last Updated Jun 14, 2012
Selected resources to aid in finding biographical information.
Tags: biography, genealogy, reference
How to do Research Using the KU Libraries' Resources
by Kim Glover - Last Updated Jun 3, 2013
This guide contains video tutorials explaining and demonstrating how to do research using the KU Libraries' resources. It contains video tours of the Libraries, how to search the Library Catalog and databases, how to request articles and books, and more!
Tags: help, information_literacy, reference, research
How to Select and Use Citation Management Tools
by Kim Glover, Pam Rooks - Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
This guide contains information on different tools that will make citing sources in your papers easier.
Tags: apa, bibliographies, bibliography, bluebook, chicago, citation, citation_management, endnote, endnote_web, mendeley, mla, reference, references, zotero
Reference - General
by Fran Devlin - Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
A guide to reference resources at KU Libraries.
Tags: biographies, biography, dictionaries, directories, encyclopedias, reference
Regents Center Library Student Guide
by Elizabeth Freise - Last Updated Mar 31, 2010
Research and Library Guide for Edwards Campus students.
Tags: edwards_campus, general, reference