This is the "Home" page of the "Electrical Engineering and Computer Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science  

This guide provides a starting point for research in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Last Updated: Apr 7, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.ku.edu/electricalengr Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Featured Resources

  • ACM digital library
    Contains bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews, and full-text for articles published in ACM periodicals and proceedings
  • IEEE Xplore
    IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL). The database contains almost a third of the world's current electrical engineering and computer science literature, featuring high-quality content from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) and the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET).
  • Safari books online
    This ebook collection addresses a variety of computing, programming, information technology, and business subjects. KU has access to all the titles in the database published in the current year + 2 previous years. When you have completed your search session, please click on "log out." (Restricted to 3 simultaneous users).
  • SIAM journals online  Icon

Life Sciences Librarian

Profile Image
Keith Russell
Contact Info
(785) 864-8828
email: krussell@ku.edu
Location: Anschutz Library
Send Email
 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip