Research & Course Guides - Browse By Subject
Choose a subject for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 

Browse By Subject

Business
General Business Resources
by John Stratton - Last Updated Jan 20, 2014
Provides a listing of business-related databases and web sites
Accounting Resources
by John Stratton - Last Updated Jun 19, 2014
Databases and other resources that support accounting and information systems research.
Business Resources for Latin America
by Mary Raple, Betsaida M. Reyes - Last Updated Jun 17, 2014
A guide to business resources for Latin America.
Company and Industry Information: Basic Sources
by John Stratton - Last Updated Jan 21, 2014
This guide provides information about company and industry-related print and electronic resources available in the KU Libraries, including the Regents Center Library at the KU Edwards campus in Overland Park, Kansas.
Economics Resources: Databases and Web Sites
by John Stratton - Last Updated Feb 25, 2014
A guide to KU Libraries databases and other web sites for economic research
Graduate Student Orientation
by John Stratton - Last Updated Aug 21, 2013
This guide provides general information about the KU Libraries for graduate students in the School of Business.
IBUS 701: International Business
by John Stratton - Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Course guide for IBUS 701
International Business Resources: A Guide for Readers
by John Stratton - Last Updated Feb 19, 2014
A guide to international business resources available KU Libraries, along with other recommended web sites.
MGMT 498 Course Guide: Income Objectives Assignment
by John Stratton - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
This is a guide to databases, web sites and other resources to use for the "Income Objectives and Environmental Scan" assignment.
MGMT 498 Course Guide: Company and Industry Analysis
by John Stratton - Last Updated Jul 17, 2014
Resources for the Company and Industry research project for the course entitled Management 498.
Marketing 310 Course Guide
by John Stratton - Last Updated Jun 9, 2014
This course guide contains a variety of resources for Marketing 310
The Business of Art: Markets, Auctions, Appraisals, Galleries
by Susan Craig - Last Updated Jul 1, 2014
An introduction to resources for the buying and selling, the pricing and valuing of art.
World Bank Data
by Amalia Monroe-Gulick - Last Updated Jan 7, 2014
Writing Guide for Business Graduate Students
by John Stratton - Last Updated Feb 23, 2012
This guide provides access to information about citing resources and avoiding plagiarism.
EALC 520: Entrepreneurship in East Asia
by Vickie Doll, Michiko Ito - Last Updated Jun 3, 2014
This guide provides library information resource and web resources on course related information and citation help.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
John Stratton
Contact Info
350 Watson Library
785.864.8990
Send Email


Loading...
Arrow