Browse By Subject
- African American Studies
- African Languages and Literatures
- African Studies
- Alumni
- American Studies
- Anthropology
- Applied Behavioral Science
- Architecture
- Art and Art History
- Astronomy
- Atmospheric Sciences
- Biography
- Biology
- Biology, Molecular
- Book Reviews
- Books, Periodicals, and Publishing
- Business
- Chemistry
- Chinese Languages and Literatures
- Chinese Studies
- Classical Studies
- Communication Studies
- Computer Science
- Copyright
- Course Guides
- Cultural Studies
- Dance
- Design
- Directories
- Document Delivery
- East Asian Studies
- Economics
- Education
- Encyclopedias
- Engineering
- English Dictionaries and Thesauri
- English Language and Literatures
- Environmental Studies
- Film
- French Languages and Literatures
- Genealogy
- Geography
- Geology
- Germanic Languages and Literatures
- Gerontology
- GIS
- Government Information
- History, Non-United States
- History, United States
- How to guides
- Images
- Indigenous Nations Studies
- Interlibrary Loan
- International Government Information
- International Studies
- Islamic Studies
- Japanese Languages and Literatures
- Japanese Studies
- Jewish Studies
- Journalism and Mass Communications
- Kansas
- Korean Studies
- KU Common Book
- KU Course Guides
- Languages and Literatures
- Latin American Studies
- Latino/Chicano Studies
- Law
- Library Instruction & Help
- Linguistics
- Maps
- Maps and Atlases
- Mathematics
- Medicine and Health
- Middle Eastern Studies
- Music
- News and Current Events
- Newspapers
- Online and Distance Learning
- Pharmaceutical Sciences
- Philosophy
- Physics
- Political Science
- Primary Sources
- Psychology
- Public Administration
- Public Opinion and Surveys
- Rare Books
- Reference
- Religious Studies
- Request Materials
- Russian, Eastern European, and Eurasian Studies
- Slavic Languages and Literatures
- Social Welfare
- Sociology
- Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Literatures
- Speech-Language-Hearing
- Sport and Exercise Sciences
- Statistics and Data
- Theatre
- Tutorials
- United States Government Information
- Urban Planning
- Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Engineering
Aerospace Engineering
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
This guide lists both library and internet resources recommended for aerospace engineering, including databases and websites
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
This guide lists both library and internet resources recommended for aerospace engineering, including databases and websites
Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
This is a research guide for library resources in Chemical Engineering.
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
This is a research guide for library resources in Chemical Engineering.
Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ME 757: Biomechanical Systems
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Resources for literature reviews in me757, biomechanical systems.
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Resources for literature reviews in me757, biomechanical systems.
Mechanical Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Mechanical Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Mechanical Engineering
e-Sciences Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: engineering |


top