Find Articles-all subjects
- Bibliography of Asian studies This link opens in a new windowCovers index of printed book and chapter titles, articles, and book reviews from 1971 to 1991 of all subjects on the humanities and the social sciences pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia.
- JSTOR This link opens in a new windowProvides image and full-text online access of core academic journals in a variety of disciplines in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities.
- ProQuest research library This link opens in a new windowa comprehensive database available through the ProQuest online system. It indexes and abstracts general interest magazines and scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines and newspapers in the social sciences, humanities and sciences. The database includes more than 3820 titles -- over 2550 in full text -- from 1971 forward.
- Academic Search PremierContains indexing and abstracts for more than 8,200 journals, with full text for more than 4,500 of those titles.
- ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new windowProvides abstracts of articles on business and management from U.S. and international professional publications, academic journals, and trade magazines, and regional business publications. Full-text articles are available for a significant portion of journals indexed. The subscription includes access to ABI/INFORM Dateline, Global, Trade & Industry, and Archive.
- LawInfoChina This link opens in a new windowAn English language legal information database covering laws and regulations, cases, and law journals from the People's Republic of China.
What is a Library Database?
Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS)
eJournals
Journal of contemporary ChinaPrinceton, NJ : Center for Modern China, c1992-
China PerspectivesFrench Centre for Research on Contemporary China.
"Articles by Theme"
Beijing ReviewISBN: 100091402008 to present free online.
from 08/10/2006 to present in Academic Search Complete