Slavic Linguistics Virtual Reference Bookshelf: Slavic Linguistics Bibliographies

Anthropological linguistics (1)

(2003). Slavi︠a︡nskai︠a︡ ėtnolingvistika: bibliografii︠a︡. Moskva, Institut slavi︠a︡novedenii︠a︡ (Rossiĭskai︠a︡ akademii︠a︡ nauk)

Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=3387066: Call number: Z7044.A58 S53 2003.

Bibliographies (10)

(1963). Slavi︠a︡nskoe i︠a︡zykoznanie: bibliograficheskiĭ ukazatelʹ literatury, izdannoĭ v SSSR s. Moskva, Institut russkogo i︠a︡zyka (Akademii︠a︡ nauk SSSR). Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=720729: Call number: Z7041 .S62.

(2003). Slavi︠a︡nskai︠a︡ ėtnolingvistika: bibliografii︠a︡. Moskva, Institut slavi︠a︡novedenii︠a︡ (Rossiĭskai︠a︡ akademii︠a︡ nauk)

Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=3387066: Call number: Z7044.A58 S53 2003.

KERNER, R. J. (1969). Slavic Europe; a selected bibliography in the Western European languages, comprising history, languages, and literatures. New York, Russell & Russell. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=1825258: Call number: Z7041 .K37 1969.

LEWANSKI, R. C. (1959). Bibliography of Slavic dictionaries. New York, New York Public Library. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=336330: Call number: Z7041 .L58 1959.

LEWANSKI, R. C. (1972). Bibliography of Slavic dictionaries. Bologna, Editrice Compositori. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=1830877: Call number: Z7041 .L58 1972.

MATEJKA, L. (1965). Introductory bibliography of Slavic philology. Ann Arbor, Dept. of Slavic Languages and Literatures, University of Michigan. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=180976: Call number: Z6514.S8 B34.

MOZHAEVA, I. E. E. (1969). I︠U︡zhnoslavi︠a︡nskie i︠a︡zyki. Annot. bibliogr. ukazatelʹ literatury opubl. v Rossii i v SSSR s 1835 po 1965 gg. Moskva, "Nauka,". Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=587187: Call number: Z7041 .M64.

STANKIEWICZ, E. (1966). Selected bibliography of Slavic linguistics. The Hague, Mouton. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=54732: Call number: Z7041 .S82.

STANKIEWICZ, E. (1984). Grammars and dictionaries of the Slavic languages from the Middle Ages up to 1850: an annotated bibliography. Berlin ; New York, Mouton. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=877179: Call number: PG59 .S73 1984.

TERRY, G. M. (1978). East European languages and literatures. Oxford, England ; Santa Barbara, Calif, Clio Press. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=828190: Call number: Z7043 .T47.

Bibliography (5)

(1963). Slavi︠a︡nskoe i︠a︡zykoznanie: bibliograficheskiĭ ukazatelʹ literatury, izdannoĭ v SSSR s. Moskva, Institut russkogo i︠a︡zyka (Akademii︠a︡ nauk SSSR). Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=720729: Call number: Z7041 .S62.

KERNER, R. J. (1969). Slavic Europe; a selected bibliography in the Western European languages, comprising history, languages, and literatures. New York, Russell & Russell. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=1825258: Call number: Z7041 .K37 1969.

MATEJKA, L. (1965). Introductory bibliography of Slavic philology. Ann Arbor, Dept. of Slavic Languages and Literatures, University of Michigan. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=180976: Call number: Z6514.S8 B34.

MOZHAEVA, I. E. E. (1969). I︠U︡zhnoslavi︠a︡nskie i︠a︡zyki. Annot. bibliogr. ukazatelʹ literatury opubl. v Rossii i v SSSR s 1835 po 1965 gg. Moskva, "Nauka,". Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=587187: Call number: Z7041 .M64.

STANKIEWICZ, E. (1966). Selected bibliography of Slavic linguistics. The Hague, Mouton. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=54732: Call number: Z7041 .S82.

Dictionaries Bibliography (3)

LEWANSKI, R. C. (1959). Bibliography of Slavic dictionaries. New York, New York Public Library. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=336330: Call number: Z7041 .L58 1959.

LEWANSKI, R. C. (1972). Bibliography of Slavic dictionaries. Bologna, Editrice Compositori. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=1830877: Call number: Z7041 .L58 1972.

STANKIEWICZ, E. (1984). Grammars and dictionaries of the Slavic languages from the Middle Ages up to 1850: an annotated bibliography. Berlin ; New York, Mouton. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=877179: Call number: PG59 .S73 1984.

Europe, Eastern (1)

TERRY, G. M. (1978). East European languages and literatures. Oxford, England ; Santa Barbara, Calif, Clio Press. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=828190: Call number: Z7043 .T47.

Grammar Bibliography (1)

STANKIEWICZ, E. (1984). Grammars and dictionaries of the Slavic languages from the Middle Ages up to 1850: an annotated bibliography. Berlin ; New York, Mouton. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=877179: Call number: PG59 .S73 1984.

Languages Periodicals Indexes (1)

TERRY, G. M. (1978). East European languages and literatures. Oxford, England ; Santa Barbara, Calif, Clio Press. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=828190: Call number: Z7043 .T47.

Periodicals Indexes (1)

TERRY, G. M. (1978). East European languages and literatures. Oxford, England ; Santa Barbara, Calif, Clio Press. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=828190: Call number: Z7043 .T47.

Slavic countries (1)

(2003). Slavi︠a︡nskai︠a︡ ėtnolingvistika: bibliografii︠a︡. Moskva, Institut slavi︠a︡novedenii︠a︡ (Rossiĭskai︠a︡ akademii︠a︡ nauk)

Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=3387066: Call number: Z7044.A58 S53 2003.

Slavic languages (8)

(1963). Slavi︠a︡nskoe i︠a︡zykoznanie: bibliograficheskiĭ ukazatelʹ literatury, izdannoĭ v SSSR s. Moskva, Institut russkogo i︠a︡zyka (Akademii︠a︡ nauk SSSR). Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=720729: Call number: Z7041 .S62.

(2003). Slavi︠a︡nskai︠a︡ ėtnolingvistika: bibliografii︠a︡. Moskva, Institut slavi︠a︡novedenii︠a︡ (Rossiĭskai︠a︡ akademii︠a︡ nauk)

Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=3387066: Call number: Z7044.A58 S53 2003.

KERNER, R. J. (1969). Slavic Europe; a selected bibliography in the Western European languages, comprising history, languages, and literatures. New York, Russell & Russell. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=1825258: Call number: Z7041 .K37 1969.

LEWANSKI, R. C. (1959). Bibliography of Slavic dictionaries. New York, New York Public Library. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=336330: Call number: Z7041 .L58 1959.

LEWANSKI, R. C. (1972). Bibliography of Slavic dictionaries. Bologna, Editrice Compositori. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=1830877: Call number: Z7041 .L58 1972.

MOZHAEVA, I. E. E. (1969). I︠U︡zhnoslavi︠a︡nskie i︠a︡zyki. Annot. bibliogr. ukazatelʹ literatury opubl. v Rossii i v SSSR s 1835 po 1965 gg. Moskva, "Nauka,". Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=587187: Call number: Z7041 .M64.

STANKIEWICZ, E. (1966). Selected bibliography of Slavic linguistics. The Hague, Mouton. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=54732: Call number: Z7041 .S82.

STANKIEWICZ, E. (1984). Grammars and dictionaries of the Slavic languages from the Middle Ages up to 1850: an annotated bibliography. Berlin ; New York, Mouton. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=877179: Call number: PG59 .S73 1984.

Slavic philology (2)

MATEJKA, L. (1965). Introductory bibliography of Slavic philology. Ann Arbor, Dept. of Slavic Languages and Literatures, University of Michigan. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=180976: Call number: Z6514.S8 B34.

TERRY, G. M. (1978). East European languages and literatures. Oxford, England ; Santa Barbara, Calif, Clio Press. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=828190: Call number: Z7043 .T47.

Slavs (1)

KERNER, R. J. (1969). Slavic Europe; a selected bibliography in the Western European languages, comprising history, languages, and literatures. New York, Russell & Russell. Catalog record: http://catalog.lib.ku.edu/cgi-bin/Pwebrecon.cgi?bbid=1825258: Call number: Z7041 .K37 1969.