This is the "Getting Started" page of the "Speech-Language-Hearing" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Speech-Language-Hearing   Tags: speech_language_hearing  

Identifies library resources available for research at the University of Kansas in Speech-Language-Hearing.
Last Updated: Feb 13, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.ku.edu/SPLH Print Guide RSS Updates

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 

Starting points for finding journal articles and more

  • PubMed  Icon
    PubMed is a database of mainly journal citations and abstracts collected from the life sciences literature from 1947 to the present. Over 4,800 journals are indexed in the areas of clinical medicine, biomedicine, and health care.
  • Linguistics & language behavior abstracts (LLBA)  Icon
    Indexes and abstracts articles in the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.
  • PsycINFO  Icon
    Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and technical reports, as well as citations to dissertations, all in the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines. The journal literature spans 1887 to the present. PsycINFO indexes journal content published by the American Psychological Association.
  • Additional databases relevant to SPLH

My Profile

Profile Image
Judith Emde
Contact Info
Watson Library
785-864-4931
jemde@ku.edu
Send Email
 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip